Savoy

Private Tutor in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 10 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I'm Savoy. I'm currently doing bachelors in biomedical sciences. I'd love to use my spare time to help you out.

My Experience

I've been teaching English for approximately 4 years from kindergarten to grade 12. I'm really calm and patient with children.

My Qualifications

I'm currently studying bachelors in biomedical sciences, year 2 at university of Wollongong, Australia.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.