Frankie

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an A level student studying Forensics science, Economics and Criminology. i own a horse so I am a lover of the outdoors and enjoy socialising with my friends.

My Experience

I have baby sat for various ages groups of children from new born to teens. I have tons of experience.

My Qualifications

Level 5 in Maths
Level 4 in English Language
Level 4 in English Literature
Level 5,5 in Science
Level 4 in History
Level 5 in Art
Level B in Business and Enterprise

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

fee may change due to age/disabilities/hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.