pris
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am friendly , polite and love working with children. I have a wealth of experience working with children of different age groups
I am flexible and will meet the needs of the family /parent

My Experience

I have over 5 years experience working with children in social care setting

I have an Enhanced DBS and references on request

I am happy to help with babysitting in the evenings ,weekends , school runs or after school. Just let me know your requirements

I am happy to help locally or within reasonable travel distance.I currently reside in the CO4 area

My hourly rate can be discussed
Please feel free to contact me :)

My Qualifications

MA Social Work
Bsc Interactive System Design (2.1)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.