Natalie

Nanny in Seaford

Babysitter in Seaford

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 02 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I have worked in a residential home with children and adults with learning disabilities for 6 years and I am now looking for a new venture as a nanny. I would love to be able to make a difference to any family and offer my help where needed.
I am very keen with the special needs sector!

My Experience

6+ years looking after children and young adults in their home.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ in health and social care
Many qualifications within the care industry in my current role and relating to autism and learning disabilities and challenging behaviour

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.