Bridget

Nanny in Alton

Babysitter in Alton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi , I am a mum of two young boys, one aged 5 years old, and one 8 months old. I am looking at returning to work as soon as possible. I am willing to offer many different services, babysitting, childminding, school pick ups or nannying. I live at butts road In Alton, I am an eager, bubbly mum who is ready to jump back into work! If you wish to discuss any details, give me a text

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 4 years working with ages from 3months to 4years.
I am level three childcare qualified aswell as level three health and social care qualified.
I have a clean UK drivers license which I have held for over 3 years. I am a confident driver, aswell as safe. I have children of my own so drive on a daily basis with children.
I have filled positions such as nursery assistant, key worker, aswell as room leader.
A mum of two

My Qualifications

Level three childcare qualification
Level three health and social care

My Availability

I can be available through a variety of times of the day. If you are a family that is happy for your children to mingle with others then I am able to be available most days. ( I am aware many families will not want there nanny/babysitters children present while working. However I have applied for some that are happy to have other children come along. So no harm in putting the offer there). Below I have highlighted the days that I can be available without my child(ren). Please take your time to message and question me on anything

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I would like to discuss fees with family, and negotiate on a price that is reasonable for both of us

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.