Avatar for Becca
Becca

Babysitter in Morden

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Becca I’m a 22 year old and I’ve been woking in a nursery for 2 and a half years. I’ve worked with all different age groups and really enjoy them all. I am also on the DBS update Service and completed my paediatric FirstAid training.

My Experience

I’ve worked in a Nursery for 2 and a half years, I have also babysat for friends and family. I also have a GCSE in catering.

My Qualifications

I am paediatric first aid trained
I have 7 GCSE grades C-B
I also went to collage and received grades of distinction and merits

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.