Maria
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 02 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
English Tutor
German Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Law Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am teaching in a secondary school and have lots of mentoring and SEN experience. I have been tutoring for three years for all age groups.
I am educated at a postgraduate level.

My Experience

I have been tutoring Maths, English, A level Business and German for three years.

My Qualifications

A levels: Business, Accounting, Maths & German
BA in Law LLB
MSc in Law, Business and Management
Legal Practice Course

My Availability

Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.