PS1995
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 26 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m Pip, 26 and love kids (although none of my own just yet). I’m a health care assistant at my local GP surgery and am an auntie to 12 children. I’m looking to provide part time and as hoc child care to work around my current hours. I’m available to do chores, cook dinner, do bed and bath-time, help with school pick ups, help with homework and any other care needed.

My Experience

I have done babysitting since I was 15 and have cared for a variety ages. I have knowledge and experience caring for new borns up until
Teenage years. I have been an auntie since I was 12 and so looking after children has been a frequent task. I worked in 2 schools as a school secretary looking after children from 3-18.

My Qualifications

Basic Life Support
First Aid Trained
The Care Certificate
Up-to-date safeguarding training
*currently studying for Level 3 Diploma in Health And Social Care.

My Availability

I am in available Monday, Wednesday & Sundays. My Saturdays are usually taken but with enough notice I may be able to help out where needed. I finish work at 2pm every Tuesday & Friday and so would be able to potentially make regular commitments for child care on those days. Wednesdays I finish work at 4pm so again I could do regular help then too. Evenings (T,T,F) are generally free too, but of course I may have prior commitments dependant on notice given.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

40p per mile for fuel.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/11/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 17/11/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 17/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.