Avatar for Sena

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a psychologist and I am doing my master's now. I am studying developmental psychology. I have work experience with children who have special needs. I am outgoing, responsible, and a lovely person.

My Experience

I worked as a babysitter for 2 years in Turkey. I work with special children during my internship.

My Qualifications

I am a psychologist. I did two internships. I have a knowledge of children's well-being and safety in their care.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.99 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.