Avatar for EmmaDalz
EmmaDalz

Babysitter in Chapelhall

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 20 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Emma. I am a mother of two from Airdrie. I am beginning to offer weekend and overnight babysitting at my home address in Airdrie.

My Experience

I have a 6 year old boy and 10 month old little girl as well as 10 years teaching experience.

My Qualifications

HNC Early Education and Child Care
BA Early Education and Child Care
PGDE Primary Education

My Availability

I am available on weekends and for overnights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.