Avatar for Molly

Molly

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I’m Molly & I’m 20 :) I’m looking for a part-time nannying job. I’m available to start from anytime after 8am until 2:30. I’m based in Farnham but am happy to drive to places near if necessary! I’m a creative individual so I love anything to do with art and sensory. I’m also available for babysitting too! Please send me a message as I am unable to message you first :)

My Experience

I’ve worked at a nursery for 2 years. I was based in the room looking after babies from 6 months to 2 years old, however I have also had plenty of experience with other ages too! I have also done a lot of babysitting :)

My Qualifications

English GCSE
Maths GCSE
English Language A Level
Art AS level

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.