Avatar for Charli
Charli

Babysitter in Larkhall

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! I’m a 22 year old young bubbly girl looking to gain further experience in childcare. I’m a trained nursery practitioner and also was an ambassador of a Chinese culture group where I worked along side children teaching them of the Chinese and language. My background also includes musical theatre, singing dancing and acting and I’d love to bring this to practice!

My Experience

Experienced in cleaning and planning activities and have all the theory of child practice to back up my work. Thanks for your consideration, kind reguards Charlotte. Qualified nursery practitioner. Higher qualifications and 2 years worth of Childhood practice at University.

My Qualifications

Higher RMPS- A
Higher English- A
Higher Drama- A
Higher Music - B

HNC Musical Theatre- A
HNC Childhood Practice - A

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.