Avatar for Laura
Laura

Nanny in Pirton

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Laura I'm 35 years old
I have worked in a hotel house keeping,I also have done dog walking and a nanny looking after a children over the past 3 years which I love and as parents can see they really like me too.
Ages of children have been from 9 months old to age 7.
I can work up to 20 hours a week
9am till 3pm Monday to Friday if I'm needed.
I have 2 children myself age 5 and 7 so I'm available around school hour times.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Laura

My Experience

I love what I do and can't see myself doing anything else other than house keeping/nanny building a bond with children is the best feeling.I have worked for the past 3 years in this department and really enjoy it.

My Qualifications

I have previously worked as a house keeper at Bush Hall Hotel for a 2 years and also been a nanny/ housekeeper for 3 years I have references for both families I've worked for aswell.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 9am till 3pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.