Rebecca

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 and currently live with my partner. I am the eldest of 5 with 4 brothers ages 14,12,6&3.
I spend a lot of time doing things with them. I have worked in a montessori nursery for 3 years

My Experience

Level 2 childcare
Room leader
Unlocked and locked up nursery running shift

My Qualifications

I am level 2 qualified in childcare. I’ve worked with children for 6+ years. I spend a lot of time around other children as I have brothers aged 3-14 and have quiet a large family.

My Availability

Any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour 1 child £15 set fee for 2 or 3 children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.