Rachel
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Stockport

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor

About Me

I offer one-to-one teaching in social sciences and English to GCSE level. My lessons are relaxed but productive with clear aims and objectives.

My Experience

I have vast experience working with students one-to-one having worked as a learning support assistant. I also have experience across a wide range of subjects.

My Qualifications

I have an Undergraduate degree in Psychology and Criminology and a Masters in Applied Criminology from Manchester Metropolitan University. I am currently completing a PGCE14+ with the University of Bolton.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/11/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 25/11/2021)
  • Utility Bill: Mrs (added 25/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.