Avatar for Noura


Private Tutor in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 02 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a full time civil engineering student looking for a side hustle. I have a lot of niece and nephews I have been taking care of from new borns to teenagers and love children. Despite being full time I have a flexible schedule. I have some experience in tutoring kids from a wide range of age. My preferred subjects are maths, physics and science but can help with any other subject. I am also a native french speaker with very good skills both in spoken and written french.

My Experience

I have no experience yet in babysitting in the uk unfortunately but have lots abroad.

My Qualifications

I have no qualification in babysitting although being around kids is a very good one. I’m also interested in Montessori.

My Availability

I have a changing schedule per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 16/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.