Avatar for megz

Megz

Nanny in Grangemouth (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Megan,
I am here to provide the best care possible for your little ones so you can enjoy some child free time. I care for children as young as newborns right up to your young teens.
When caring for your children I strictly follow your set rules and routines.

Willing to travel to care for your babies

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery setting providing care for mainly 2 year olds although provide care for 0-5 years old in line with the setting I work for.

I have experience with newborns to young adults through caring for family and friends children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 social services (children and young people)

My Availability

Due to current full time job, once I have found my appropriate family I will have a notice period to work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Baby sitting: £7 - £10 depending on age of child

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 26/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.