Avatar for Kayleigh
Kayleigh

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 21 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student living in Chester with an up to date DBS as I work in a school for my part time job as well as this I often dog walk and care for dogs over night. I would love to branch out to babysitting and any other duties required by you because I love meeting new people (especially children as I miss my younger siblings at home!) and I love being a trusted safe option that parents can use when needed.

My Experience

Before moving to Chester, I used to babysit a little girl aged 4 2/3 times a week. As well as this, I am the eldest in my family meaning I have cared for the younger members of my family for a long time.

My Qualifications

I have 3 A level qualifications in Law, Sociology and Psychology as well as all GCSE's. I am currently an undergraduate student studying Forensic Psychology.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.