Sophie

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently working as a teacher assistant in a local school with a year 4 class. I am suitable to help with homework in primary school ages and also to have playtime with the children when babysitting. I am responsible and reliable, and have experience with children of all ages through my work and through my babysitting experiences. I frequently babysit for my cousin who has Down’s syndrome so have experience with special needs.
I am available from 4.30pm most evenings and most weekends.

I am 24 years old and live in Sevenoaks!

My Experience

Babysitting for friends & family. KS2 teaching assistant

My Qualifications

BA Hons degree
Awaiting to start teacher training course
DBS enhanced check
Full clean driving licence

My Availability

Tuesday - Friday 16:30-01:00
Saturday & Sunday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£11

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.