millie

Babysitter in Harlow

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is millie I’m 25 years old I live in Harlow and I go to a born again church called Crc ( Christin revel church) I am a auntie to 4 kids aged from 7 mouths to 10 years old 2 boys and 2 girls I am a very caring person I

My Experience

My experience - just over 7 years of looking after my nieces and nephew’s plus 3 years of being a caregiver for a family member and 5 years sen youth leader and 2 +years looking after kids in my church

My Qualifications

NvQ in animal care and lots of experience in childcare

My Availability

Saturdays from 2pm
Tuesday and Thursday,s and Friday,s and Monday evening,s I’m free from 2:30-5

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no yes no yes no
After School no yes no yes no yes no
Evening no yes no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 27/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

£9:50 to £15:00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.