LEI

Private Tutor in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Mandarin Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Babysitter or Private tutor. I am very outgoing and open-minded, and easy to get along with. I also like children very much and like education career. My major is Teaching Chinese as a foreign language, and I hope I can help and know more children.

My Experience

I had a lot of experience on teaching. I am working in a primary school at the moment. I love kids and children education.

My Qualifications

fluent in English.
Mandarin teaching certificate.
Master degree in Beijing Language and Culture University.

My Availability

passionate and easy going personality. professional Mandarin teacher.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.