Phoebe

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring individual and always put anyone before me first. I am confident, enthusiastic, punctual and organised. I love caring for others, and attending to peoples needs.

My Experience

I’ve been babysitting multiple families for over 4 years now. I’ve got 2 years nursery experience in which I cared for children ages 0-4. I’ve am confident working with any age children. I am DBS checked, with references on request. I love taking children out if agreed with the parents, to educational classes (sensory, crafts) and also swimming, soft play, parks.

My Qualifications

I am basic first aid trained, I am DBS and police background checked. Due to previous work with police.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I normally charge £8 an hour. Over night stays are based at £50 7pm-7am. I don’t charge for petrol.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.