Victoria
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Seaton Carew

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello :) I am a French and English teacher part-time. I have taught students of all ages in 8 countries for the past 8 years. I have nanny experience and tutoring experience. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions, i am happy to help :)

My Experience

I have experience in full time and part time nanny roles across the UK.

My Qualifications

French BA hons degree, TEFL qualifications, Cambridge exam training, diet and nutrition, foraging, animal care qualifications.

My Availability

I am available weekdays after 12:00.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

my fees are £10

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/12/2021)
  • Full CV (added 03/12/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 03/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.