Jessica

Babysitter in Llangefni

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Jessica!
I am a currently studying at Bangor and am in my third year of primary education. Before uni I also carried out a level 3 qualification in child care!
I love the outdoors as well as arts and crafts.

My Experience

During my childcare qualification I gained experience in a special education setting and have gained experience with children on the autism spectrum.
I have also been placed in primary schools over the course of my degree!

My Qualifications

Level 3 child care
Trainee primary education teacher 3rd year

My Availability

Due to starting school placement in January I can do weekend but I can also do extra during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.