Avatar for Alyssa

Alyssa

Nanny in Lincoln (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 23 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old and love working with children. I am looking to venture into a part time Nanny job after working in a Nursery for a long time. I am really passionate about photography and videography.

My Experience

I have a BA (Hons) Degree in Early Childhood studies. I have worked in a nursery for 3 years in total as a practitioner and a supervisor.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies degree. I have paediatric first aid, safeguarding certificates and a multitude of certificates based around early childhood education.
I have GCSE’s, AS Levels, a Diploma in Media Studies (I am really passionate about photography)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.