Avatar for Megan
Megan

Household Help in London: Wandsworth

Babysitter in London: Wandsworth

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Professional female looking for evening and weekend work. As a registered disabled person (Deaf but wearing hearing aids, I am fully oral) I have a special affinity to others with special needs and would love to use my experiences and empathy to help, I also have a degree in British Sign Language which I am happy to teach! I have been volunteering for over 3 years with Alzheimers society which includes DBS checks.

My Experience

No professional experience, just enthusiasm family experience!

My Qualifications

University degree, British Sign Language qualification.

My Availability

Weekends and some evenings can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.