Avatar for MissRose
MissRose

Nanny in Lincoln

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

A creative, dedicated, and compassionate English nanny and key stage 3 tutor with a great energy and natural warmth. A Native English speaker who also speaks basic Spanish with previous experience in caring for children from New-born to teenage years. A professional nanny with a firm yet sunny disposition when it comes to disciplining children, who believes it is the utmost importance for the parents and nanny to be implementing the same disciplines so the child can learn, grow and flourish creatively in a safe and understanding environment. Qualified and First aid trained, Madelaine is currently seeking a London based Rota nanny position and can provide tutoring for an additional fee.

please text/call me

My Experience

• Providing daily sole charge and shared care for new-borns to teenagers.
• Establishing and carrying out a successful bedtime/ sleep routine.
• School pickups and accompanying child to extracurricular activities and classes.
• Organizing age-appropriate, stimulating activities.
• Managing the family diary.
• Cooking healthy balanced meals each day and preparing snacks/ packed lunches.
• Accompanying family on travels abroad.
• Ensuring children are content and happy.
• Helping Children with Homework and school projects.
• Household duties such as: laundry, Ironing, loading, and unloading dishwasher, cleaning surfaces, sweeping, and mopping.
• Bottle feeding, nappy changing and potty training.
• Baby led weaning.
• Providing parents and guardians with regular verbal and written reports of child’s progress.
• Providing tutoring up to Key Stage 3.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma, Health and Social Care, WAC Arts College, London 2018- 2019
Level 3 Diploma, Economics and Sociology, WAC Arts College, London 2018- 2019
Level 3 Diploma, Performing Arts, WAC Arts College, London 2018- 2019

My Availability

Currently seeking a full time rota nanny role. Also currently available for temp nanny work and baby sitting work on evenings and weekends. Please feel free to contact me and let me know if you are interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.50 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 14/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.