Mags

Babysitter in Ludlow

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I have a lot of siblings so I’m used to babysitting, I love caring for children, always have. I love watching them grow and see there personalities develop.

My Experience

I have babysat 5 children all at once before from anywhere from an hour to 8+hours. Ages up to 15. I’ve always helped out my parents with our large family, making sure to clean the house and children.

My Qualifications

Babysitting since I was 10. Helped with baby raising, all aspects.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.