Avatar for Rachel27
Rachel27
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Peebles

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a registered Childminder who will have spaces from the 11th of April 2022. My household contains myself, my husband, my one year old son, 2 cats and a dog. I am in a prime school area being less than 15 mintues from both Kingsland and Halyrude as well as their associated nurseries.

My Experience

I have 6 years of nursery experience followed by 2 1/2 years of hotel kids club.

My Qualifications

I have an SVQ 3 in Childcare, Learning and Development, First Aid training (completed in January 2022) and Pool Responder training (completed in November 2021)

My Availability

I am open from 7am till 6pm Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 23/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.