Dee

Private Tutor in London: Barking And Dagenham

Babysitter in London: Barking And Dagenham

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am genuine and love children very much, I enjoy being around them and talking to them.

My Experience

I have baby sat multiple children from infants to 13 year olds.

My Qualifications

I have no registered qualifications however I have lots of experience.

My Availability

I am available on the weekends and from 17:00 on weekdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.45 per hour
  • Tutoring from £6.00 per hour

If you require me to clean and tidy that will come with a fee of £5 extra.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.