Avatar for Gracie
Gracie

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 19 years old and currently taking a gap year, looking for some more part time work alongside my current part time job at a coffee shop in witney. I am a chatty, approachable and fun-loving person who works well with children!

My Experience

I have had experience baby sitting younger family members/ family friends children (aged 2-10) for a few hours at a time, keeping them entertained with things like games, crafts and sports.

My Qualifications

I do not have childcare related qualifications currently.

My Availability

My availability will depend upon my coffee shop hours at my current job - I get a rota for this at the start of the month so should always have 4 weeks notice, however I am always available from 7pm and all day Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Would depend upon how many children the babysitting job would involve and also ages.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.