Avatar for Layla


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m an 18 year female who loves sing and dancing as well as occasionally baking, I’m currently at college but have most evenings off and weekends free

My Experience

I have a lot of experience looking after children i also have 8 siblings and currently work with children teaching dance and drama, so have been working and looking after children from the past 6 years

My Qualifications

I don’t have any formal qualifications but lots of experience and am willing to be trained to make you feel more comfortable

My Availability

My availability will change during the week due to an unreliable college timetable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 15/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.