Avatar for Nilz
Nilz

Nanny in Burnley

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

My name is Nilima. I’m 23 years old.I am a Muslim girl and I’m married.I have no kids but I really like kids.That’s why I chose this job.

My Experience

I have no experience of this job. But I really like children. If you give me a chance to take care of your kids than I will do it my lavel best.I know how to handle a kids. Bcz I have tow nephew in my family. Hope you will like me . Thank you!

My Qualifications

I have study at Bangladesh. My S.S.C results was GPA- 4.44 and my H.S.C results was GPA- 3.75 .

My Availability

Day time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/12/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.