Emily

Babysitter in Lingfield

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Emily Bowry and I’m 21, I have a passion for working with children.

My Experience

Recently graduated university with a 2:1 in health, community and social care studies but now work in a nursery based in Lingfield since September 2021. As well as Lingfield College after school club once a week.

My Qualifications

I have A levels in art and design, health and social care as well as a level 3 Btec in Children’s Play, Learning and Development. After that I went on to do Health, Community and Social Care Studies at Winchester University which I achieved a 2:1 in.
As well as, Paediatric First Aid and Safeguarding Children Level 2.

My Availability

Please enquire about specific hours as I can be flexible and my availability may change

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.