Mazen

Private Tutor in Manchester

Male Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 01 May 2022

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Economics Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

A* A-level Maths,English and economics student at loreto college and oxford university applicant.

My Experience

Studying and preparing resources a lot. Tutoring children with learning difficulties of ages 8-9 at a local primary school and tutoring a year 8 student for a year in maths.

My Qualifications

GCSE Maths A* and English A*
A level predicted A*A*A with the two A*s in maths and English.

My Availability

I can work around my college timetable which has a lot of free periods as well as on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.