Sandia

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced primary school teacher of 8 years and mum of a wonderful 4 year old daughter. prior to motherhood I enjoyed a few hobbies including playing guitar, writing and cycling. I enjoy spening much of my spare time going on advetures with my daughter and imparting musical background skills. I live in a 2 bed maisonatte with a medium sized garden (big enough for play and physical activity). I have a huge number of different play resources which support most areas of child development including, expressive arts and design, Literacy, Maths, Reading, Language and Communication, Social and emotional and Physical development.

My Experience

I have over 2 years experience working as an Early years practirioner and Visual Arts and Design and Technology lead at a North London based Outstanding school. I have also worked as a educational psychologist which invloved working closly with chldren of various complex needs. As a busy mum, I understand the complex and heavliy routinised structure of family life. My primary expertise is in early child development and I spend much of my time is spent refreshing my knowledge with up to date educational research and the cognitive devlopment of children.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Science - Psychology
PGCE with Early Year Practise

My Availability

Weekends and Friday and Saturday overnight only. I am available for babysitting with an eyfs pre-school element to support your child's learning through play. I will provide hot meals upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

Weekend fees £30 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.