Julianne

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an Level 3 Early Years student learning to care for children of different age ranges.

My Experience

I have had experience of caring for children at home due to having young siblings and have had work experience in nursery’s.

My Qualifications

Level 2 CACHE Child Development
Level 3 NFCE CASHE technical diploma Early Years
Level 3 BTEC health and social care diploma

My Availability

I attended college twice a week, Monday 10:30am-5pm and Tuesdays 9:00am-2pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.72 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.