Avatar for JoolsoJe
JoolsoJe

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Juliet and I have been in the child care industry for 29 years. I currently live in the Kingfield area. I have my Diploma in Child Care and Education, first aid certificate and my fire safety certificate. I am currently workingas an after school nanny, therefore I am looking for part-time nanny work in mornings.

I like go running at least 3 times a week and I attend a classes (when the gyms are open).

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience in the child care industry. I have worked as a Nanny, Nursery Manager, Room leader, Creche Assistant, Child Minder and a Baby Sitter.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3, I also have first aid, food hygiene and fire safety, plus many more

My Availability

I am available most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

£12.50 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.