Avatar for AshleenQ
AshleenQ

Babysitter in Limavady

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey! Looking for a job change as I have worked in the health care sector for 7 years now and have a huge love for children. This would be the perfect route for me to take.

My Experience

I have qualification in Health & Social Care Level 3 BTWC Diploma. Have worked in the healthcare sector for 7 years, this includes working in the community with the elderly, adults with learning disabilities and two years of mental health nursing & a counselling qualification. I am planning on undergoing childcare qualification this year. I’m looking for a career job & have a huge love for babies & children! If anyone is interested please feel free to contact me :)

My Qualifications

Health & Social Care level 3
First Aid
Choking
Hoping to commence childcare qualification this year.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.