Avatar for Kelly
Kelly

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Kelly! I’ve got a bubbly personality and very much so a people person! I like to get stuck in and put my full heart and soul into what I’m doing. There’s no other way to be!

I will be studying for my cache qualification to move into childcare full time so for peace of mind for parents this for me is something I want to get into and therefore can expect honestly and dedication from myself.

My Experience

I have 10+ years working with Children, from babysitting new borns to teenagers.
I was also a manager for a gaming arena where I specialised in children’s birthday parties and working with children as young as 3 up until 18!

My Qualifications

I am going to be studying for my cache qualifications, so therefore I currently only have experience. I am fully DBS checked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

To be discussed upon meeting!

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.