Avatar for lils2003


Household Help in King's Lynn And West Norfolk (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 24 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Lily, I'm 18 years old and I love working with children. I have only ever really worked with children between 3 months and 5 due to my job but I am willing to work with children older. I'm reliable, friendly, loving and have a lot of patience. I have had experience with children my whole life, I've loved looking after them from very little. I can cook and clean and do any of the household chores and help you would need me to do along with looking after the children. I'm hard working and believe a good bond with the parents is just as important as the children.

My Experience

I did childcare level 2 in college. I did my college experience in a primary school working in the reception class for about 5-6 months before covid. I now have been working at the Montessori nursery since April 2021 where I have gained so much experience and knowledge from the training they give. I have my food hygiene certificate and I am first aid trained.

My Qualifications

I have my childcare level 2 and will be studying my level 3 in September. I have my first aid training and my food hygiene.

My Availability

I am available every day of the week Monday to Sunday at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I'm looking for anything over £10.00 an hour.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/03/2024)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 03/01/2022)
  • Exam Certificate (added 03/01/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 03/01/2022)
  • Training Certificate: food hygiene (added 03/01/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 03/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.