Angela

Private Tutor in Leeds

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher of over 10 years.

My Experience

I am currently teaching part-time in a Leeds primary school. I also tutor children of primary school age privately. I currently have availability for home schooling sessions on a Thursday during school hours.

My Qualifications

PGCE QTS Primary Education 2010
BA Economics ( Honours) 2003

My Availability

I am available Thursday in school hours and also Friday mornings for home tutoring. I am available for tutoring Monday and Tuesday after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.