Millie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher with previous nanny experience looking for a new challenge. I can adapt well to new environments and new people and am able to fit in to new places very well. I am very self-motivated and complete jobs without any assistance or encouragement but equally enjoy working within a team or group and am able to listen to other people’s ideas and views.
I can be very flexible and change things in my day to suit other people and my own needs and enjoy solving problems to find a good and suitable solution. I can communicate effectively including verbally, visually and in written format and have no problem talking to new people. I am a very creative person and can easily come up with new and original ideas. I'm good at time keeping so I can complete task’s and jobs in the given time frame.

My Experience

I have completed three working placements as part of my Primary Education degree, these working hours mean that I was able to graduate with qualified teaching status (QTS) and am equipped to teach children from the EYFS through to year 6. I have worked previously in a private household alongside studying for my degree where I assisted in caring for four children, aged 3 (twin boys), 6 (girl) and 8 (girl) (Ages when position began).

My Qualifications

University of Greenwich:
BA (Hons) Primary Education 3 Year Degree (QTS) - 2:1

Coopers Technology College: (Sixth-form)
Double BTEC Science – Distinction, Distinction
Single CTEC I.T – Merit

Coopers Technology College: (GCSE)
English Literature - C
English Language – C
Maths – C
Science
Science (Double) – B, C
I.T (Double Award) – Merit, Pass
Business Studies – C
Spanish – Food Technology
Food Technology – C
Religious Education – C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £18.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Proof of QTS (added 04/01/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/01/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 04/01/2022)
  • Full CV (added 04/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.