saffiah

Babysitter in Red House Park

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Saffiah and i am an early years practitioner working in milton keynes, i have been working in childcare for over a year, and there is nothing i adore more!. I am looking for some extra work on evenings and weekends, please don’t hesitate to message me to ask any questions!

My Experience

I have worked in my nursery/ pre-school for a year and have regular training on child development.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards my level 3 early years educator degree.

My Availability

I work full time in the week, can do evenings sits and fully available on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.