Georgia
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Wigan

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Geography Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified geography teacher, currently working as a teaching assistant in a secondary school. I am enthusiastic about my subject and willing to help children further with their studies.

My Experience

I have completed my teacher training as a geography teacher. During which I was able to contribute to the teaching of year 10 and 11 classes, for the past 2 years I have been working as a teaching assistant in secondary schools.

My Qualifications

PGCE Secondary geography - Pass with Merit
Ba(hons) Geography - 2.2

My Availability

After school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Degree certificate (added 09/01/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/01/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 08/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.