Nanny in Consett

Babysitter in Consett

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, my name is Hannah Foy, I have a cache diploma in childcare and education, I have worked in many schools and nurseries in the Consett area as a teaching assistant and nursery nurse. I also have experience of working with children with special educational needs.

I have 7 years experience, for the last 2 years I have been looking after my daughter, I believe this has given me invaluable experience and a good insight to family life, meaning I have a greater understanding of the struggles of family life making me an ideal candidate.

I have a kind, caring and fun personality that enhances my work with children. I plan most of my activities around education and learning as well as ensuring the children I work with have an input into what they want to learn.

My Experience

At college I was required to work 2 days a week in a school or nursery setting acting as a class room assistant to the teacher and as a nursery nurse in many local schools and nurseries. During my time in schools I have planned and taught lessons to groups of children. I have also worked in a special needs school and a group in hexam caring for children with special needs, changing, feeding and doing activities.

My Qualifications

GCSE's - Maths, English, Science, French, Dance, R.E, P.E (grades A-C)
BTEC - Health and Social Care
CACHE - Level 3 diploma in childcare and education
Others:
Sports Leader UK Level 1 Award in Sports Leadership

My Availability

I am available any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

£6-£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.