Avatar for Betty
Betty

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have been around children a lot as most of my family have babies and young children. I enjoy being around them and looking after them

My Experience

I look after my 8 year old cousin sometimes if his parents want to go out and my baby cousin who is 2. I also look after my friends niece who is 6 quite a lot

My Qualifications

Health and social care-distinction
Maths-4
English-4

My Availability

Monday after 6
Tuesday after 7
Wednesday any time
Thursday any time
Friday after 6
Saturday any time
Sunday any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.