Avatar for Shaneeda
Shaneeda

Babysitter in Heslington

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student, studying at University of York currently. I am kind, fun loving and gentle with kids, I am very concerned person making me a best fit to look after your child.

My Experience

I being natural with children have always made me the baby sitter for all my siblings and cousins and I believe I am well skilled to look after any child now.

My Qualifications

I have done my bachelors in Gender studies and MA gender studies from University of Bologna and here for the same MA degree in Gender and Women studies.

My Availability

I am available on weekdays at day and night time except Wednesday and Saturday evening. the rest of the week I am available. Would appreciate 2 days earlier contact for the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.