Faith

Nanny in Colchester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 12 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 29 years old and have a 1 year old little boy. I live with my fiancé and have been with him since we were both 12 years old! I consider myself to be a reliable, presentable and punctual person, highly motivated with a sunny disposition. I am extremely motivated and can work well alone or within a team. I have an outgoing personality, good interpersonal skills and am very confident.
I love animals, so if you have a dog that's a bonus for me and I also love to swim. I live in Colchester but am originally from London, but still have friends and family there that I visit often.

My Experience

I have been a private nanny for the last 6 years and also have many years experience in working within childcare settings (nurseries) and in early years in schools. I have a 1 year old little boy myself and am currently looking for him to be with me when working with you and your family.

My Qualifications

I have a foundation degree in Early Years and Child Development, and I am Montessori trained. I am fully trained in first aid and had an introduction to SENCO training, as well as experience.

My Availability

I am available most days and times but on a Tuesday morning at 9am I have swimming lessons for my little boy, if I am desperately needed I can request to change this - Update, we are on the waiting list to change to weekends so fingers crossed I will be available very soon all week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed between the 2 of us.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.