Avatar for Georgia

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 23 years old, I have been babysitting for friends, family and family friends since I was 16. I have childcare qualification and special needs experience of 4 years. I have a passion for working with children and have the skills to support children to reach their milestones as well as have fun!

My Experience

I have 6 years experience in nurseries with all ages, newborn experience and 4 years experience with special needs children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ Childcare
First Aid Trained
Care certificate

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 10/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.